"Crazy Rich Asians" Publicity Campaign Wins Top Honors at 56th Annual ICG Publicists Awards

27 February 2019

BEVERLY HILLS, February 22, 2019 — The International Cinematographers Guild (ICG, IATSE Local 600) Publicists today announced winners of its 56th Annual ICG Publicists Awards at the Beverly Hilton Hotel, hosted by Dennis Dugan. CRAZY RICH ASIANS (Warner Bros. Pictures) won the top honors for Best Publicity Campaign for Motion Pictures and THE LATE SHOW WITH STEPHEN COLBERT - Ryan Aguirre (CBS Television Studios) won the Best Publicity Campaign in Television, both presented by Anna Paquin (Flack). This year’s luncheon, which traditionally occurs the week leading up to the Academy Awards®, was chaired by Tim Menke and co-chaired by Sheryl Main. More than 900 industry leaders attended, including guild members, Hollywood public relations and marketing executives, producers, studio and network executives, celebrities and press. 

Read the full press release here

Photos and videos from the event available here

[ more news » ]