ASC Elects New Board of Governors for 2019-2020

26 April 2019
The ASC recently held its election for the 2019-2020 Board of Governors. The new board will be as follows: John Bailey, Bill Bennett, Steven H. Burum, Paul Cameron, Dean Cundey, David Darby, George Spiro Dibie, Fred Elmes, Lowell Peterson, Steven Poster, Rodney Taylor, John Toll, Kees van Oostrum, Amy Vincent, Mandy Walker. Alternate Board Members: Charlie Lieberman, Chris Chomyn, Steven Fierberg, Owen Roizman and Levie Isaacks.

[ more news » ]