Working Groups National Executive Board 2025-2028	
Election Working Group (EWG)	Website Working Group (WWG)
CHAIR	CHAIR
Selene Preston	Craig Bauer
BOARD MEMBERS	BOARD MEMBERS
Matthew Borek	Deborah Brozina
Amy Faust	Ernie Malik
Dave Hirschmann	Chris Silano
Chaim Kantor	Jamie Silverstein
Daniel McFadden	Mark Weingartner
Penny Sprague	
Gretchen Warthen	

Updated June 24, 2025